Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
2018 People's Law School (MAJ Event)
Tue 9/25/2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET
2018 People's Law School (MAJ Event)
Tue 10/2/2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET
15th Annual No-Fault Institute (Seminar, CLE)
Thu 10/4/2018 - Fri 10/5/2018
2018 People's Law School (MAJ Event)
Tue 10/9/2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET
List Server Tools and Tips Webinar (CLE)
Thu 10/11/2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
Maximizing the Value of M.I.S.T. Cases (CLE)
Tue 10/16/2018 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
2018 People's Law School (MAJ Event)
Tue 10/16/2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET
2018 People's Law School (MAJ Event)
Tue 10/23/2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET
Client Attraction and the Perfect Practice (CLE)
Wed 10/24/2018 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM ET
Direct Examination of Expert Witnesses: Preparation is Key (CLE)
Tue 10/30/2018 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Becoming a Fearless Cross-Examiner (CLE)
Tue 11/13/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM ET
Getting What You Need in Discovery in the Big Truck Case (CLE)
Wed 11/14/2018 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
How the Defense Values a Case (CLE)
Thu 11/15/2018 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET

This website is sponsored by MAJ Platinum Sponsor Lawsuit Financial Corp.

 

Michigan Association for Justice

6639 Centurion Dr, Suite 120

Lansing, MI 48917-8273

Phone: 517-321-3073

Fax: 517-321-4694