Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
2019 People's Law School (MAJ Event)
Tue 9/10/2019 7:00 PM - Tue 10/22/2019 9:00 PM ET
Building the Economic Loss Claim for Women (CLE)
Tue 9/24/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Analyzing Insurance Policies & Finding Coverage (CLE)
Wed 9/25/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Don’t Forget About the Truck Driver (CLE)
Thu 9/26/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Discovery Rules Evening Forum (CLE)
Thu 9/26/2019 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM ET
Fresh and Important Ideas On Jury Selection (CLE)
Tue 10/1/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Compliance with the Medicare Secondary Payer Act in 2019 (CLE)
Wed 10/2/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases (CLE)
Tue 10/8/2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
Maximizing Damages at Trial (CLE)
Wed 10/9/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
No-Fault Institute XVI (CLE)
Thu 10/10/2019 - Fri 10/11/2019
Winning the Invisible Injury Case: Chronic Pain (CLE)
Tue 10/15/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
What is Vision Therapy and How Can it Help My Clients? (CLE)
Fri 10/18/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Deposing a Doctor in a Medical Negligence Case (CLE)
Tue 10/29/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Liens Evening Forum (CLE)
Wed 11/13/2019 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM ET
List Server Tools and Tips Webinar (CLE)
Tue 12/3/2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases (CLE)
Thu 1/16/2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
75th Annual Convention (MAJ Event)
Fri 5/8/2020 - Sat 5/9/2020