Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
2019 People's Law School (MAJ Event)
Tue 9/10/2019 7:00 PM - Tue 10/22/2019 9:00 PM ET
Deposing a Doctor in a Medical Negligence Case (CLE)
Tue 10/29/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Rules & Remedies When the Client Rear Ends An 18-Wheeler (CLE)
Thu 11/7/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Liens Evening Forum (CLE)
Wed 11/13/2019 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM ET
Taking the Investigating Police Officer Depo (CLE)
Wed 11/20/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
List Server Tools and Tips Webinar (CLE)
Tue 12/3/2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
Pitfalls of Premises Cases (CLE)
Wed 12/4/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Recession Proofing your Business (CLE)
Thu 12/5/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
How To Deal With Rescission in Insurance (CLE)
Tue 12/10/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases (CLE)
Thu 1/16/2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
75th Annual Convention (MAJ Event)
Fri 5/8/2020 - Sat 5/9/2020