74th Annual Convention (MAJ Event, CLE)
Fri 5/10/2019 - Sat 5/11/2019
MAJ 74th Annual Convention Banquet (Banquet)
Sat 5/11/2019 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM ET
Audit Trails in Electronic Medical Records (CLE)
Thu 5/16/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM ET
Effective Discovery Strategies (CLE)
Tue 5/21/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Liability in Shared Ride Cases (CLE)
Thu 5/23/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Proof in TBI: Understanding Secondary Gain, Effort and TBI (CLE)
Wed 5/29/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Maximizing the Value of M.I.S.T. Cases (CLE)
Thu 5/30/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Transportation Cycle and Coverage in Trucking Cases (CLE)
Fri 5/31/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM ET
Demand Letters 101 (CLE)
Thu 6/6/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Mastering Spine Injuries: How to Obtain Full and Fair Value (CLE)
Tue 6/11/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Advanced Visual Advocacy II (CLE)
Thu 6/13/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Using an iPad at Trial (CLE)
Thu 6/27/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
No-Fault Institute XVI (CLE)
Thu 10/10/2019 - Fri 10/11/2019