SeminarWeb
Programs and Materials

14 Programs in Live Webinars

1 of 2 • Next Page

Mild Yet So Complicated: Exploring the Complexities Surrounding Mild Traumatic Brain Injuries

Tuesday, February 25, 2020  12 PM-1:15 PM EASTERN

Credit: AL, AR, CA, CO, GA, IN, KS, KY, MN, MO, MS, MT, NB, NC, NH, NJ, NM, NV, ON, OR, SK, TN, UT, WI, WV, WY

 
Biggest Settlement Planning Mistakes

Thursday, February 27, 2020  1 PM-2:15 PM EASTERN

Credit: AR, CA, DE, KY, NH, NM, OR, TN, UT, VA, WI, WV

 
Settlement Brochures Made Easy: Understanding Colossus-Style Programs

Tuesday, March 3, 2020  3 PM-4:15 PM EASTERN

Credit: AB, AR, CO, GA, IL, KS, KY, LA, NB, OH, OR, TN, UT, WI, WY

 
5 IT Mistakes Law Firms Make (and How to Avoid Them)

Thursday, March 5, 2020  2 PM-3:15 PM EASTERN

Credit: AB, AR, CO, GA, KS, KY, LA, NB, ON, OR, TN, UT, WI, WY

 
HIPAA/HITECH Records Requests: Adjusting to a Recent Court Ruling

Wednesday, March 11, 2020  3 PM-4:15 PM EASTERN

Credit: AR, CO, GA, KS, KY, LA, NV, TN, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY

 
Successful Approaches to Voir Dire

Tuesday, March 24, 2020  3 PM-4:15 PM EASTERN

Credit: AB, AR, CO, GA, KS, KY, NV, OH, OR, TN, UT, WI, WY

 
ERISA Issues for Lawyers

Tuesday, March 31, 2020  3 PM-4:15 PM EASTERN

Credit: AR, CO, GA, KS, KY, NV, OH, OR, TN, TX, UT, WI, WY

 
Manage Your Practice, Manage Your Life: Top Strategies for Achieving a Work-Life Balance

Wednesday, April 1, 2020  3 PM-4:15 PM EASTERN

Credit: AB, AR, CO, GA, KS, KY, LA, NB, NV, OR, TN, UT, WI, WY

 
Motor Vehicle Property Damage Estimation and Claims Process

Wednesday, April 8, 2020  3 PM-4:15 PM EASTERN

Credit: AB, AR, CO, GA, KS, KY, LA, NB, OR, TN, UT, WI, WY

 
Taking the 30(b)(6) Deposition of a Trucking Company

Thursday, April 9, 2020  2 PM-3:15 PM EASTERN

Credit: AR, CO, GA, KS, KY, LA, NV, OR, TN, UT, WI, WY

 

Page 1 of 2 • Next Page


Powered by

Powered by SeminarWeb.com