MAJ Staff

Michigan Association for Justice Staff

MAJ members are served by a professional staff that helps keep MAJ membership benefits and services on the leading edge in today's fast-changing legal world.

Working in concert with MAJ's leadership, MAJ staff have helped make the organization a leading voice in the State Capitol on behalf of attorneys who represent Michigan's working families.

 

Stephen V. Pontoni, Executive Director
spontoni@michiganjustice.org

William B. Flory, Director of Legislative Affairs
bflory@michiganjustice.org

Laura Hornshaw, Development Director
lhornshaw@michiganjustice.org

Michelle D. Lefke, Membership Services Director
mlefke@michiganjustice.org

Nathan S. Pilon, Director of Communications
npilon@michiganjustice.org

Kristi J. Warner, Office Administrator
kwarner@michiganjustice.org

  


Can we help you? 

Email your questions here.


Michigan Association for Justice
6639 Centurion Drive, #120
Lansing, MI 48917
Phone: 517/321-3073
Fax: 517/321-4694

www.MichiganJustice.org


This website is sponsored by MAJ Platinum Sponsor Lawsuit Financial Corp.

 

Michigan Association for Justice

6639 Centurion Dr, Suite 120

Lansing, MI 48917-8273

Phone: 517-321-3073

Fax: 517-321-4694